Visit Us
 
 

 

Spectron Electronics Co., Ltd.
NO. 66, 3rd Street, Spectron House., Marlboro, 2063

P.O.Box 1627

Marlboro,2063

Sandton, South Africa

TEL:+2711-444-6886     FAX:+2711-444-7129

Shocket Khan +27 82 453 7524 shocket@spectron.co.za
Director    
Rashid Khan +27 82 453 2461 rashid@spectron.co.za
Director    
Ellie Mahomed +27 83 408 0011 ellie@spectron.co.za
Logistics Manager    
Umesh Harkison +27 82 569 1687 umesh@spectron.co.za
Sales Engineer    
Munaaf Badloo +27 82 569 1686 munaaf@spectron.co.za
Sales Engineer    
Zaeid Banoo +27 82 560 8353 zaeid@spectron.co.za
Sales Engineer    
Mohamed Sayed +27 444 6886  saber@spectron.co.za
Accountant    
Neerosha Khan +27 444 6886  neerosha@spectron.co.za
   

TEL:+2711-444-6886     FAX:+2711-444-7129
E-mail:
info@spectron.co.za
Web Site: http://www.spectron.co.za