Sales & Enquiries

TEL:+2711-444-6886    

Email: info@spectron.co.za
Web Site: https://www.spectron.co.za

 

Sales Engineers

Umesh Harkison      +27 82 569 1687 umesh@spectron.co.za
Munaaf Badloo       +27 82 569 1686     munaaf@spectron.co.za
Zaeid Banoo         +27 82 560 8353     zaeid@spectron.co.za

 

Sales Support

Nazir Khan  063 771 8830   nazir@spectron.co.za

Miriam Khan +27 82 631 3922

Logistics Manager

Ellie Mahomed     +27 83 408 0011     ellie@spectron.co.za

Accountant

Mohamed Sayed     +27 444 6886      saber@spectron.co.za

Directors

Shocket Khan     +27 82 453 7524       shocket@spectron.co.za

Rashid Khan        +27 82 453 2461       rashid@spectron.co.za